Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (384)

Filled With the Spirit
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on January 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Ripple Effect
Acts 9:32-43 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From My Perspective (Jesus is Saviour, Immanuel, Friend)
Luke 2:10-11 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas from Earth's Perspective (Jesus is Son of God)
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas from Heaven's Perspective (Jesus Become Man)
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Everything Seems to Depend on You
Esther 4:9-17 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When the Task is Daunting (Nehemiah)
Nehemiah 2:17-20 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Facing a Giant (David)
1 Samuel 17:1-50 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Hope is Unfulfilled (Hannah)
1 Samuel 2:1-10 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Our Hand is Not Strong Enough (Gideon)
Judges 6:1-40 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Jim Penner on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).