Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (410)

Eyes on the Roadside (Parable of Good Samaritan)
Luke 10:30-37 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
wav file
Preached by Steve TeVelde on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ready and Waiting (Parable of Watchful & Waiting Servants)
Luke 12:35-40 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive How Much? (Parable of Unforgiving Servant)
Matthew 18:21-34 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Katie Wilkinson on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Admitting Your Need (Parable of Pharisee & Tax Collector)
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's All New (Parables of Garments & Wineskins)
Luke 5:36-38 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Are We Getting Info? (Parable of Counting the Cost)
Luke 14:28-33 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Lorne White on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Use What You've Got (Parable of Talents)
Matthew 25:14-30 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Pentecost: Filled with the Spirit of Jesus
(Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Peter (Expanding Perspectives)
(Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Saul on Damascus Road
(Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).