Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (296)

Filled With the Spirit
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on January 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From My Perspective (Jesus is Saviour, Immanuel, Friend)
Luke 2:10-11 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas from Earth's Perspective (Jesus is Son of God)
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas from Heaven's Perspective (Jesus Become Man)
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Everything Seems to Depend on You
Esther 4:9-17 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When the Task is Daunting (Nehemiah)
Nehemiah 2:17-20 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Hope is Unfulfilled (Hannah)
1 Samuel 2:1-10 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Shoes are Too Big to Fill (Joshua)
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Opposition Seems Unyielding (Moses)
Exodus 3:1-20 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Life Goes Sideways (Joseph)
Genesis 45:4-8 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).