Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (301)

A Canaanite Woman
Matthew 15:21-28 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rich Young Man
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Sinful Woman
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Filled Centurion
Matthew 8:5-13 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Debate with the Devil
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Filled With the Spirit
Acts 1:4-8 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on January 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From My Perspective (Jesus is Saviour, Immanuel, Friend)
Luke 2:10-11 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas from Earth's Perspective (Jesus is Son of God)
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas from Heaven's Perspective (Jesus Become Man)
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Everything Seems to Depend on You
Esther 4:9-17 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).