Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (435)

Principles: Identity – Who We are in Jesus
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Deeper Life in Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Atmosphere: Intimacy with God
(Part of the Deeper Life In Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Atmosphere: Community of Grace & Peace
(Part of the Deeper Life in Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Use What You’ve Got (Parable of the Talents, Revisited)
(Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Upside Down Living (Parable of Lowest Seat @ Feast)
Luke 14:7-14 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An End to Entitlement (Parable of Master & His servant)
Luke 17:7-10 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Lorne White on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Treasure Here or Treasure There (Parables of Rich Fool, Hidden Treasure, Pearl of Great Price)
Luke 12:16-21 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Eyes on the Roadside (Parable of Good Samaritan)
Luke 10:30-37 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
wav file
Preached by Steve TeVelde on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ready and Waiting (Parable of Watchful & Waiting Servants)
Luke 12:35-40 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgive How Much? (Parable of Unforgiving Servant)
Matthew 18:21-34 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Katie Wilkinson on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).