Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (10)

Partnerships
Philippians 1:3-6 (Part of the Missions series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck and Kevin Fo on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Secret
Philippians 4:12-20 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor David Gubbins on September 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Resources
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Confidence - Stop Trying So Hard
Philippians 3:1-21 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Todd Brown on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Friendships
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A New Responsibility
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A New Attitude
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on July 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A New Purpose
Philippians 1:12-30 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Todd Brown on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Discontentment with Contentment
Philippians 1:1-11 (Part of the Philippians: A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor David Gubbins on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Passion to Know Him
Philippians 3:7-14 (Part of the Knowing Christ series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).