Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

Rich Young Man
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Sinful Woman
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Debate with the Devil
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas From My Perspective (Jesus is Saviour, Immanuel, Friend)
Luke 2:10-11 (Part of the Christmas From Where I Stand series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
With prayer BOLDLY ALWAYS
Luke 11:5-8 (Part of the Spirit Mission Prayer series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Its A Heartbreaker
Luke 13:31-35 (Part of the SENT series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Its Narrow
Luke 13:22-30 (Part of the SENT series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Life And Death
Luke 13:1-9 (Part of the SENT series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Instructions for the Journey
Luke 10:1-10 (Part of the SENT series).
Preached by Pastor Todd Brown on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Called to Fish
Luke 5:1-11 (Part of the SENT series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).