Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

Eyes on the Roadside (Parable of Good Samaritan)
Luke 10:30-37 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
wav file
Preached by Steve TeVelde on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ready and Waiting (Parable of Watchful & Waiting Servants)
Luke 12:35-40 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Admitting Your Need (Parable of Pharisee & Tax Collector)
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's All New (Parables of Garments & Wineskins)
Luke 5:36-38 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Are We Getting Info? (Parable of Counting the Cost)
Luke 14:28-33 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Lorne White on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Disciples at the Last Supper
Luke 22:7-8 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Scribes and Pharisees
Luke 20:1-47 (Part of the A Life Worth Living series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Rich Young Man
Luke 18:18-30 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Sinful Woman
Luke 7:36-50 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Debate with the Devil
Luke 4:1-13 (Part of the Face to Face with Jesus series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).