Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (385)

Even When the Task is Daunting (Nehemiah)
Nehemiah 2:17-20 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Facing a Giant (David)
1 Samuel 17:1-50 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Hope is Unfulfilled (Hannah)
1 Samuel 2:1-10 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Our Hand is Not Strong Enough (Gideon)
Judges 6:1-40 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Jim Penner on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Shoes are Too Big to Fill (Joshua)
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Opposition Seems Unyielding (Moses)
Exodus 3:1-20 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When Life Goes Sideways (Joseph)
Genesis 45:4-8 (Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Even When God's Promise Seems Impossible (Abraham)
(Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord is My Shield
(Part of the The Lord is My Shield series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Leadership of the Body
Acts 20:28-31 (Part of the Misc series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).