Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (429)

Vision of HAC: Focused on Jesus
(Part of the Heritage Mission & Vision series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Principles: Overcoming Roadblocks (Family Sin & Fears)
Luke 14:25 (Part of the Deeper Life In Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Terry Dyck on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Principles: Forgiveness & Healing
(Part of the Deeper Life In Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Mission and Vision for Heritage
(Part of the Heritage Mission & Vision series).
Preached by Elders on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Principles: Identity – Who We are in Jesus
Ephesians 1:3-14 (Part of the Deeper Life in Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Atmosphere: Intimacy with God
(Part of the Deeper Life In Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Atmosphere: Community of Grace & Peace
(Part of the Deeper Life in Jesus - Soul Care series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Use What You’ve Got (Parable of the Talents, Revisited)
(Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Upside Down Living (Parable of Lowest Seat @ Feast)
Luke 14:7-14 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Pastor Tim MacIntosh on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
An End to Entitlement (Parable of Master & His servant)
Luke 17:7-10 (Part of the Jesus-Shaped Living: series).
Preached by Lorne White on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).